United States

R.P.A. Inc.
3703 5th Avenue South,
Birmingham, Alabama,35222

205.324.5641
Will Allen
wallen@rpainc.biz

Cosney Corporation
491 North Willow Drive,
Long Lake, Minnesota,55356

952.249.0616
952.249.0615
Danny McMullen
tmcmullen@cosney.com

Insight Inc.
P.O. Box 1550,
Ruston, Louisiana,71273

 318.255.8789
 318.254.0071
 Matt Massey
 insight@suddenlinkmail.com

MGC Houston
6800 Sands Point Drive,
Houston, Texas,77074

713.800.7300
 713.800.7310
David Mahood | Alan Judice
dmahood@mgcinc.net | ajudice@mgcinc.net

Diversified Educational Systems
205 E. Washington Street,
Middleburg, Virginia,20117

540.687.7060
540.687.7063
Mark Wyatt
mark.wyatt@des.com

Carroll Seating Company
1360 N. Wood Dale Rd., Suite A,
Wood Dale, Illinois,60191

847.434.0909
847.434.0910
Pat Carroll
 pcarroll@carrollseating.com

Carroll Seating Company
10 Lincoln St.,
Kansas City, Kansas,66103

816.471.2929
816.471.3001
Doug Mead
dmead@carrollseating.com

Georgia Institutional Furnishings, LLC.
103 Gardner Park,
Peachtree City, Georgia,30269

770.486.6431
770.486.6432
Stephen Webb
swebb@gainst.com

NEIS Collective
7701 Maltlage Drive,
Liverpool, New York,13090

315.263.5970
Dave Stanard
dave.stanard@neis.com

McDonald Enterprises
7120B Broad River Road,
Irmo, South Carolina,29063

 803.772.4412 (ext. 207)
803.772.6682
Bo Ivester
sales@mcdonald-enterprises.com

Nickerson Corporation
11 Moffitt Boulevard,
Bay Shore, New York,11706

631.666.0200
Stephanie Keller
skeller@nickersoncorp.com

NEIS Collective
750 School Street,
Pawtucket, Rhode Island,2860

401.721.5600
401.721.5601
Tom Leonard
tom.leonard@neis.com

Steve Ward & Associates, Inc.
7330 Cockrill Bend Boulevard,
Nashville, Tennessee,37209

c: (865) 363-2436 | o: (865) 312-9496
Andrew Ward
andrew@swainc.com

Quality Custom Woodwork, LLC.
1447 North Erie Ave.,
Pueblo, Colorado,81001

719.542.7400
Mark Rivera
office@qcwllc.net

NEIS Collective
1642 Broadway Ave Northwest,
Grand Rapids, MI,49504

616.344.8164
Ian Armstrong
ian.armstrong@neis.com

Mission Bell
16100 Jacqueline Ct,
Morgan Hill, California,95037

206.536.5899
David Patterson
David.Patterson@missionbell.com

NEIS Collective
1642 Broadway NW,
Grand Rapids, Michigan,49504

616.344.8164
Ian Armstrong
ian.armstrong@neis.com

Your Success is Our Success

Become a Case Systems Dealer

Are you a dealer who would like to join our family? Please contact us for more information.