United States

Cosney Corporation
2105 Daniels Street,
Long Lake, Minnesota,55356

952.249.0616
952.249.0615
Tim McMullen
tmcmullen@cosney.com

Insight Inc.
P.O. Box 1550,
Ruston, Louisiana,71273

 318.255.8789
 318.254.0071
 Matt Massey
 insight@suddenlinkmail.com

MGC Houston
6800 Sands Point Drive,
Houston, Texas,77074

713.800.7300
 713.800.7310
David Mahood | Alan Judice
dmahood@mgcinc.net | ajudice@mgcinc.net

Diversified Educational Systems
205 E. Washington Street,
Middleburg, Virginia,20117

540.687.7060
540.687.7063
Mark Wyatt
mark.wyatt@des.com

Carroll Seating Company
2105 Lunt Ave.,
Elk Grove Village, Illinois,60007

847.434.0909
847.434.0910
Pat Carroll
 pcarroll@carrollseating.com

Carroll Seating Company
10 Lincoln St.,
Kansas City, Kansas,66103

816.471.2929
816.471.3001
Mike Carroll
mcarroll@carrollseating.com

Georgia Institutional Furnishings, LLC.
103 Gardner Park,
Peachtree City, Georgia,30269

770.486.6431
770.486.6432
Stephen Webb
swebb@gainst.com

A Northeast Interior Systems Company
7701 Maltlage Drive,
Liverpool, New York,13090

 607.785.7693, Cell: 607.743.8785
315.295.2536
Sue Shultz
sshultz@neis.cc

McDonald Enterprises
7120B Broad River Road,
Irmo, South Carolina,29063

 803.772.4412 (ext. 207)
803.772.6682
Bo Ivester
sales@mcdonald-enterprises.com

Nickerson Corporation
11 Moffitt Boulevard,
Bay Shore, New York,11706

631.666.0200
Stephanie Keller
skeller@nickersoncorp.com

Northeast Interior Systems
750 School Street,
Pawtucket, Rhode Island,2860

 401.536.7147
 401.721.5601
Brian Parent
bparent@neis.cc

Steve Ward & Associates, Inc.
7330 Cockrill Bend Boulevard,
Nashville, Tennessee,37209

c: (865) 363-2436 | o: (865) 312-9496
Andrew Ward
andrew@swainc.com

Haldeman-Homme
Haldeman-Homme, Inc. Corporate Office 430 Industrial Boulevard,
Minneapolis, Minnesota,55413

(888) 239-8747
(866) 427-5007
Jeff Anderson
info@haldemanhomme.com

Stonecreek Interior Systems
1642 Broadway NW,
Grand Rapids, Michigan,49504

616.430.8151
Mike Last
mlast@stonecreek.cc

Ready to Get Started?

All information gathered from this form is held strictly confidential. It will never be sold or distributed to any other company.

Your Success is Our Success

Become a Case Systems Dealer

Are you a dealer who would like to join our family? Please contact us for more information.